ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dee Mccrary Jr Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dee Mccrary Jr?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

Top-Notch Physician

Dr McCrary has been my doctor for several years. Not only is he a brilliant physician, he also has the perfect bedside manner. He takes the time to listen, and to answer all my questions. Never has he given me the feeling that I was taking too much of his time. And as I said, he is brilliant. He understands and he cares. I trust him implicitly. I feel fortunate to have Dr McCrary as my primary physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

great doctor!

Greenville Texas is lucky to have a doctor as good as Dr. Mccrary, he takes a special interest with his patients. After my sister had an aneurysm he personally checked up on her and recommended that we all get checked too as a precaution.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

A dedicated and caring physician!

Dr. McCrary was my physician for over 20 years before we moved away to another location. He always had a pleasant disposition and showed great concern and thought to provide his patient with the best care possible. I would whole heartedly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Dr. McCrary is very thorough , he takes his time to talk with his patients, to examine them, and to answer any questions. He is very caring, insightful, and always has his patients best interest at heart.i would recommend Dr. McCrary to anyone in need of a primary care physician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

He is an exceptional physician! Very loving and caring to his patients and staff! You couldn't ask for a kinder person to treat your health needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dee Mccrary Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, TX.

  • Dr. Kevin Stephens

    Dr. Kevin Stephens

    Family Medicine

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Howard Kweller

    Family Medicine

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Suzanne Monday

    Dr. Suzanne Monday

    Family Medicine

    Greenville, TX 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    20