ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deena Otoole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deena Otoole?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deena Otoole?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Been going to Dr, O'Tolle for 12 years and now she does not take my new health Insurance so I have to find a new Dr. I am very sad, she always treated me well as I was one of her first patients when she first started practicing in FL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Have gone to this group for 20 yrs my Dr. moved O'Tool took over ...talked down to me,treated me like I was abusing drugs (I was not ).I def.am not going back ! there are many Doctors that are kind and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

I chose DR.O'Toole when DR.Harris left

For some reason she decided i was there JUST FOR THE WRONG REASON ! I went to her because i am in extreme PAIN i am NOT abusing my meds as a matter of i am not getting the amount the specialist Dr.Mark Lloyd intended for me to have so i would not have to suffer...DEENA IT"S CALLED PAIN MANAGEMENT ! She refuses to treat me anymore so i have to find another DR. because of trust issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Terrible system

I am currently a patient and am thinking of getting another doctor. SHe has an awful system if you want to talk to the nurse. IN fact it is sometimes impossible. You have to leave a message which is answered a day later and if you happen to be in the shower while the nurse calls you are out of luck. It can be days before you get a problem solved. She made a mistake and ordered the wrong medication for me and despite my leaving a message it still hasn't been fixed. And my file isn't available electronically and the doctor isn't available on email

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Worst doctor at this location, do not settle for an appointment with O toole if you're regular doctor is unavailable, she was completely incompetent and simply wasted my time and money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

I was one of Dr. O'Tooles first patients when she came to Gainesville. She always goes above and beyond for her patients. She is truly concerned for her patients and their wellness. If you wat a "real" doctor make an appt with Dr. O'Toole you wont regret it. She ROCKS!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deena Otoole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Horseman

    Dr. Michael Horseman

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. Brandon Bodlak

    Dr. Brandon Bodlak

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (87)
    14
  • Dr. Adrian Lewis

    Family Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35