Dr. Deepak Chowdhary MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Florence, SC

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Caring, Compassionate, and Considerate
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chowdhary really spent so much time, I never felt rushed. He was more than happy to discuss my illness in detail and made me feel like I was the only patient he had in the office that day. It's so nice to finally find a doctor who cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Very caring and great doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
makes the time to speak with you. He has been my doctor for years, he explains things and is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Myself and other family members have had a great experience over the years with treatment by Dr.Chowdhary. Has diagnosed and treated various issues well. Highly recommend him as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Rude
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my PCP. Dr. Chow nary was rude, unhelpful, and acted as though he did not have the time to speak with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deepak Chowdhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.