The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Chowdhary Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Chowdhary?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee

I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

The Best GI Dr. In the Pee Dee

I'm so excited that we have finally found a doctor willing to take the time to diagnose my problem. He's caring and compassionate, I'm so glad I didn't have to travel out of town.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Caring, Compassionate, and Considerate

Dr. Chowdhary really spent so much time, I never felt rushed. He was more than happy to discuss my illness in detail and made me feel like I was the only patient he had in the office that day. It's so nice to finally find a doctor who cares.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Very caring and great doctor.

makes the time to speak with you. He has been my doctor for years, he explains things and is kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Myself and other family members have had a great experience over the years with treatment by Dr.Chowdhary. Has diagnosed and treated various issues well. Highly recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Rude

I was referred by my PCP. Dr. Chow nary was rude, unhelpful, and acted as though he did not have the time to speak with me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Chowdhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. John Wolford Jr

    Dr. John Wolford Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Florence, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    36
  • Dr. Timothy Spurling

    Dr. Timothy Spurling

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Florence, SC 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    41
  • Dr. Manver Razick

    Dr. Manver Razick

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Florence, SC 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    32