ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Mittal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Mittal?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Kidney

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Doctor's could find why I was loosing blood. Dr. Mittal found that my kidney was not making the Red blood cell. Which show my anemia. Now he cares for me. Then I had a family Doctor give me genic which shut my kidneys down. Doctor Mittal tell me that once the drug moved out of the Liver and kidneys they show come back. He put me on dialysis to clean the blood and I had a diet I had to do if I want this to work. I am now off dialysis was only on it for 3 months. Doing everything that I was told.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Doctor is very professional. He really knows what he is doing. He helped me with my kidney problems. I rate him Excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I have had a high blood pressure issue for the last several months. Dr. Mittal has been diligent on figuring out what was causing the high blood pressure. We now have it under control. He has been wonderful and so has his staff. I would highly recommend this office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deepak Mittal doesn't care about his patients

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

This doctor should have his license removed!! He changes my medicine for my kidneys & doesn't follow up with me! It's been 3 weeks & he still has not gotten back with me about my meds that make me pee every 15 minutes!! His staff is unprofessional, they are always out to lunch or on a break everytime I call. I've called several times a day, everyday for 3 weeks! When I was there for my appointment, he took a phone call in the middle of my appt. & walked out of the room! He didn't even remember what he was doing with my meds. If I die, my family will have the Biggest lawsuit against this jerk of a doctor!! What kind of an oath did he take???

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Mittal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, KY.