ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Nanda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Nanda?

Ratings and Reviews

91 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    68
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Showing 91 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

What a difference

After being wrongfully diagnosed with a miscarriage I switched to Dr Nanda. I can't say enough about his calm, knowledgeable composure. He made me feel so comfortable and made sure I left with all my questions answered. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr Deepak Nanda is a very caring doctor. Although he is just in charge of monitoring my diabetes during my pregnancy (I have my own gynea), he always makes sure to examine everything related to my baby thoroughly, besides consulting on my glucose level. I really like his fatherly look which makes you feel so comfortable when making a visit.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Very professional and kind doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

HE IS THE BEST!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Exceptional! Everyone should have a doctor like this.

Exceptional doctor. Caring, knowledgeable, calm in tense situations, goes the extra mile for every patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Dr Nanda is outstanding! I had the best experience ever! He does care about his patients and I felt I was in good hands during my pregnancy and delivery. I could not imagine a thing that I would want to change..it was perfect! Little more wait every now and then is so well worthed because he does pay attention and does not rush patients plus he works with s lot of high risk pregnancies and that could be more time consuming at times. Could not ha ve been any better! Thank you Dr Nanda from the bottom of my heart!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

DR NANDA IS THE BEST OB GYN AROUND THIS TOWN, HE IS PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING AND I LOVE HIM

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

I was referred to him by my fertility doctor when I finally got pregnant. I was panicking while on labor, but my husband and I calmed down as soon as he walked in the door. I would never switch to a different doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

Brilliant, sensitive doctor

Very educated, highly recommended and thoughtful. He took the time to put my mind at ease about toxoplasmosis scare, gave me a scan to check baby for signs of infection and all the important information we needed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

excellent

Dr Nanda is very caring and knowledgeable, he has excellent bedside manners which I thought it was a big plus. I went to him for a second opinion and after meeting him decided to make him my primary doctor.it was one of the best decisions I ever made. Thank you Dr. Nanda for all the help you gave me but most of all thank you for understanding.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Love this doc, great OB/GYN and specialist for high-risk pregnancies

I was referred to this doctor from my normal Gyn due to a large hematoma in my womb during my 2nd pregnancy. This doctor is so nice, informative and caring. He is funny and makes you feel at ease. I wish I could switch over to him for the delivery of this baby and dump my old gyn I like him that much! He has awesome ultrasound equipment right in his office, able to do 2d-4d imaging and its great when you have a health concern to not have to go to a hospital to get such a hi-res ultrasound.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Dr. Nanda has been with our family for just about 14 years now and never a dissappointment. Very caring Dr. that listens to you and gives you many options. He does not lie to you he tells you the honest truth about situations and makes sure he tells you ways to deal with it. I was at first skeptical about having a male ob/gyn but he changed all of that for me. Exccellent Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Nanda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rego Park, NY.

  • Dr. Emmanuel Pafos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rego Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    6
  • Dr. Moisey Fridman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Geriatric Medicine

    Rego Park, NY 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    49
  • Dr. Henrietta Kiamzon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rego Park, NY 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46