ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Seth Is this you?
  • 22
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Seth?


45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

Me

Dr Seth is on of the most caring Dr I have been to. I feel I can tell him anything. He make me feel he is really concerned about my wellbeing. He takes the time to talk with me about all my health related concerns. I really can't understand how anyone can say anything negative about his medical practice. His staff is always polite and I have never waited longer than 30 minutes for an appointment with him. Usuall 15 to 20 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Professionalism-0

The front desk clerk was very rude, they played a lot! Taking personal calls! At one point she recommended one of the patients for not having co-pay in front of others! 6 patients had the same time for appointments, with one person! Very unprofessional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Gold Digger

Dr. Seth Deepak is only about the cash they can make off of people who participate in a Detox program. The receptionists will also cop an attitude with the patients. They are constantly changing rules and guidelines. They will mail you notices and will not adhere to them. This Dr. preys on addicts for money!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

suboxone clinic

Will never go back! Takes forever to get refills on scripts! Even when pharmacy requests for a refill it do not get responded to! Referrals not filled out properly if they even get sent! If Dr seth prescribes you one thing his P.A. will change it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Don't bother waiting

Had an appointment to get a prescription refill. That is all and waited over an hour and a half past my appointment time. If I didn't need the med, I would have walked out. Definitely won't be back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff

worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Wonderful man

Dr. Seth is a very caring and concerned physician. He has always been there in times of need for me and my family. He was the only physician that bothered to take the time and effort in helping my son with his medical issues. He is one of the few left of his kind. He knows his patients, and will do his best to figure out any issue that may come up. Also, you know a doctor is kind and personable when they are there for you in times of need. There are not many left that will leave personal numbers for their patients to reach them directly. That is very rare!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 25th, 2014

upset

Dr Deepak Seth will see many patients in one day and doesn't spend time never gave me a complete physical and just wants to bill a bunch patients. The staff a the front desk not very professional and rude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2010

Dr.Seth is one of the most caring people I know. He has been very diligent in my care. I can call him anytime and he makes sure my needs and concerns are met.Great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Seth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundalk, MD.

  • Dr. Arthur Parker Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Dundalk, MD 0.86 mi

    40
  • Dr. Romina Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Dundalk, MD 0.95 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Raymundo Magno

    Internal Medicine

    Dundalk, MD 0.95 mi

    53