Dr. Deepak Seth MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 40.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Professionalism-0
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The front desk clerk was very rude, they played a lot! Taking personal calls! At one point she recommended one of the patients for not having co-pay in front of others! 6 patients had the same time for appointments, with one person! Very unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Gold Digger
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth Deepak is only about the cash they can make off of people who participate in a Detox program. The receptionists will also cop an attitude with the patients. They are constantly changing rules and guidelines. They will mail you notices and will not adhere to them. This Dr. preys on addicts for money!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
suboxone clinic
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never go back! Takes forever to get refills on scripts! Even when pharmacy requests for a refill it do not get responded to! Referrals not filled out properly if they even get sent! If Dr seth prescribes you one thing his P.A. will change it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Don't bother waiting
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Had an appointment to get a prescription refill. That is all and waited over an hour and a half past my appointment time. If I didn't need the med, I would have walked out. Definitely won't be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2014
worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst staff ever know,Dr influnced by staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wonderful man
Dr. Seth is a very caring and concerned physician. He has always been there in times of need for me and my family. He was the only physician that bothered to take the time and effort in helping my son with his medical issues. He is one of the few left of his kind. He knows his patients, and will do his best to figure out any issue that may come up. Also, you know a doctor is kind and personable when they are there for you in times of need. There are not many left that will leave personal numbers for their patients to reach them directly. That is very rare!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
upset
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deepak Seth will see many patients in one day and doesn't spend time never gave me a complete physical and just wants to bill a bunch patients. The staff a the front desk not very professional and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Seth is one of the most caring people I know. He has been very diligent in my care. I can call him anytime and he makes sure my needs and concerns are met.Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deepak Seth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dundalk, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Aderonke Omotade

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Marcus

46 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cherelle Reddick-Lane

25 years experience

3.6 of 5