Overall Review

3.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma has a first class Mercedes, and third class staff from Southern new hampshire university (who work for free)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
My children love him as do myself and husband!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Sharma is wonderful! I have never had a problem getting to see him at the last minute when my children are sick. He has an incredible memory and makes you feel like your child is the only one he is caring for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharma has a terrible bedside manner and will give you antibiotics for anything just to get you out of his office quicker! I don't trust his medical judgement because he doesn't listen to patients or parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is always rude and unhelpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
Great Doctor ad Wonderful Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been bringing my children to Dr. Sharma's office since my 18 yr old daughter was born. I now have three children that see him. He is always friendly and pleasent whenever we are there. I never have a problem making an appt. or getting any paperwork that is needed. The staff is alway's pleasent. Yes they moved and there were sign's in his office for mnths letting people know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
personable and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deepak Sharma is a very personable, knowledgeable and caring pediatrician. He always has a smile and nice words to say. He has a great office . His office staff is always courteous and ready to help. We are very fortunate in having Dr Deepak Sharma in our community . The kids just love him and so do we---the parents. Thanks Dr Sharma for always being there with your charming personality,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2010
Terrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma moved his office and We Care Pediatrics and did not contact the patients. His front desk staff is not knowledgeable or friendly. I am sure he is a well competent doctor but his support staff and his bedside manner has made me move to a new office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharma had terrible bedside manner after I gave birth to my daughter. He was the on-call doctor. I went to WE CARE pediatrics because of the other doctors...not him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Great Pediatrician!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My two sons (now 15 and 13) have been with Dr. Sharma since birth. I've never had a problem getting them in for sick visits and the staff has always been helpful--especially as a new mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Great Doc our Son loves Dr. Sharma
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy very thorough. Always makes time for us to catch up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2010
Such a caring doctor, great bedside manner.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly the best of the best. My only regret is he isn't a GP, but that is for my own selfish reasons. He's an excellent pediatrician, very caring, helpful. We need more doctors like him in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deepak Sharma, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.

Doctor

Dr. Aakanksha Gera

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Roth

10 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Feldmann

25 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor