ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Sharma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Sharma?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2017

I've taken my boys to Dr. Sharma since they were born. They are now teenagers. I've never had an issue with him or his staff. Whenever they needed to get in , they were very accommodating!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr. Sharma has a first class Mercedes, and third class staff from Southern new hampshire university (who work for free)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My children love him as do myself and husband!

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Doctor Sharma is wonderful! I have never had a problem getting to see him at the last minute when my children are sick. He has an incredible memory and makes you feel like your child is the only one he is caring for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr Sharma has a terrible bedside manner and will give you antibiotics for anything just to get you out of his office quicker! I don't trust his medical judgement because he doesn't listen to patients or parents.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Staff is always rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor ad Wonderful Staff

Posted on March 1st, 2011

I have been bringing my children to Dr. Sharma's office since my 18 yr old daughter was born. I now have three children that see him. He is always friendly and pleasent whenever we are there. I never have a problem making an appt. or getting any paperwork that is needed. The staff is alway's pleasent. Yes they moved and there were sign's in his office for mnths letting people know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

personable and caring

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Dr Deepak Sharma is a very personable, knowledgeable and caring pediatrician. He always has a smile and nice words to say. He has a great office . His office staff is always courteous and ready to help. We are very fortunate in having Dr Deepak Sharma in our community . The kids just love him and so do we---the parents. Thanks Dr Sharma for always being there with your charming personality,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Terrible

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Dr. Sharma moved his office and We Care Pediatrics and did not contact the patients. His front desk staff is not knowledgeable or friendly. I am sure he is a well competent doctor but his support staff and his bedside manner has made me move to a new office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Dr. Sharma had terrible bedside manner after I gave birth to my daughter. He was the on-call doctor. I went to WE CARE pediatrics because of the other doctors...not him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Pediatrician!!

Posted on November 9th, 2010

My two sons (now 15 and 13) have been with Dr. Sharma since birth. I've never had a problem getting them in for sick visits and the staff has always been helpful--especially as a new mom.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc our Son loves Dr. Sharma

Posted on September 30th, 2010

Great guy very thorough. Always makes time for us to catch up.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a caring doctor, great bedside manner.

Posted on March 27th, 2010

Truly the best of the best. My only regret is he isn't a GP, but that is for my own selfish reasons. He's an excellent pediatrician, very caring, helpful. We need more doctors like him in this world.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Sharma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, NH.