ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepak Sreedharan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepak Sreedharan?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Just met the doctor for the first time and he was very nice and seem to understand my problems immediatly. I felt quite comfortable with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

I thought Dr Sreedharan was fabulous. So sad he moved away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fortunately for me my new Pain Doctor was very good in many ways

Posted on December 18th, 2015

I found this Doctor a good listener who also took the time to explain things to me. He was paid to follow my condition, and he filled this responsibility well. I was glad to have him as a physician managing my pain. I was referred to his care by another Doctor who practiced at Kaiser Permanente in Marin County. He told me that my conditioned required a specialist, and fortunately for me all worked out well, including the medication needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

He's very compassionate and takes the time to explain everything. You can tell he cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

He listens to me. Answers all questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Deepak Shreeharan

Posted on April 18th, 2015

For me, I think this Dr, should return to his computer career. My appointments were the "Dr." tapping the keys o f his computer. No patient contact which is OK as long as he his algorithm was obtained using correct data. Yet when I asked for a copy of my record and received a very skimpy, boiierplate.. Nothing.. To make matters worse,the small amount of information was ridiculous (mother had hemorroids), In addition,the: description of my pain was just wrong (I had never described my pain as primarily dull and achy. Alot of my patient record was how the "Dr."talked to me about opoids and he had explained to me the iimportance of not using them during pregnancy(I am 70). He never talked to me about any of it because he had already decided. I could go on and on and on. This "Dr." I conclude, is all about getting people off narcotics. I am not on drugs and never have been [although my record referred to maraijauna abuse} His practice seems very easy for him... he just taps away on his computer. There is viirtually no contact . His concern is not pain, but his computer and his record of not using any narcortics . He is bad news..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor!

Posted on August 4th, 2014

He is the best and has the nicest disposition. He seems to be up on everything and really cares about his patients. I like that he's young and abreast of all the latest meds and procedures. Good Doctor !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepak Sreedharan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CA.