Dr. Deepika Gopalakrishnan MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.6)

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Worth the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great cardiologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the fact that she is a woman & is dedicated to women's heart health; she has been my cardiologist for more than 10 years & has been caring & thorough for all those years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gopal has been a great cardiologist. She is informative, has good bedside manner, and listens to what I describe is going on. Her listening led to an accurate diagnosis and me feeling better every day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr and staff were kind and the Dr spent all the time with me I wanted which is good and bad because If she does that to everyone she will never be on time, but she is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Retired from Auburn Ubniversity fHome Agent and Human Resource for Bank of America
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent cardiologist.....and thanks to Dr Chopra, I am going through a series of tests........then will have my electrc cardiologist perform a oblation to take care of the flutter in my heart. She is an absolute beautiful, talented, caring professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
A Reassuring Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to a cardiologist because I had fainted. I dreaded going. But from the first moment on the phone, I found the atmosphere of this medical practice cheerful and reassuring. When I arrived, the office staff was very kind and very funny. The doctor was charming and friendly, and when I had to had a sonogram of my heart and a stress, the woman who was conducting the test, talked to me all the way through it explaining what she was doing and why she was doing it. She could not have been more helpful. My followup visit to get the results was again, just great. I came away feeling energized and that it was a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
very good and patient friendly DR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very friendly, knowledgeable and takes time with me. I am young for a cardiac patient and she is great at helping me live my life to the fullest. staff is great and very friendly. Never long waits or rude behavior. I would suggest her to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deepika Gopalakrishnan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.