The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deepika Lekawa Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deepika Lekawa?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Mr.

This Dr. is Excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Avoid this doc

I am medical profession and see lots of docs. She was probably one of the worst I have seen...arrogant, did not listen, did not share diagnosis, no bedside manner and completely ignored family member who was there

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Does Not hold Confidence

Think twice before yu tell her something confidential, especially if your family or friends go to her. She tends to be a bit loose lipped and shares TMI about others. Will she do that to me too? I switched doctors because of this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Knowledgeable, Upbeat, and To the point

I personally like Dr Lekawa, she doesn't beat around the bush, is very understanding and courteous, and tells it like it is. She may not have the sugary exterior of some Doctors, but I prefer to have a Doctor that's a straight shooter - she's very knowledgable, confident, and efficient - I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 5th, 2011

looking for another doctor

don't find her to take issues seriously. Staff is slow to respond, often makes mistakes with prescription follow up requests.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2008

Dr Lekewa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deepika Lekawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tustin, CA.

  • Dr. Roger Kornu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Almoatazbellah Idriss

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Shima Radjabian

    Internal Medicine

    Tustin, CA 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22