ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deetra Ford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deetra Ford?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Keep Looking - If you want attention to your problem and compassion

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Ford is a young, and less experienced neurologist and it shows. She clearly missed a diagnosis in my case and is an "every 6 months" doctor, no attention to things that arise in between as her case load is"too full". Very dissapointing, don't be mislead by her positive ratings here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keep Looking - If you want attention to your problem and compassion

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Dr. Ford is a young, and less experienced neurologist and it shows. She clearly missed a diagnosis in my case and is an "every 6 months" doctor, no attention to things that arise in between as her case load is"too full". Very dissapointing, don't be mislead by her positive ratings here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

I will recommend Dr Ford to anyone that needs a neurologist. She is very knowledgeable and gives you straight answers. She took time with me to explain my situation and went over my treatment choices. Dr Ford is a very caring person. In short, I am very glad to find such a great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overrated, bordering on emotional abusive to her patients

Posted on March 14th, 2015

I find it rich that her personal statement is: "Dr. Ford provides a comprehensive work-up and treatment plan in a caring environment." I left her office crying more times than I care to mention. Glad I wised up and found a new, empathetic neurologist when I did!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deetra Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MO.