Dr. Deette Vasques DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
BUYER AT ELECTRONICS COMPANY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DR. VASQUES PERFORMED LAPROSCOPIC SURGERY REMOVING MY OVARIES, TUBES AND SISKS. I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH THE WAY SHE HANDLED MY SITUATION. SHE HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER AND TELLS YOU EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE SURGERY AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE. SHE DOCTORS AT HARRIS METHODIST I FORT WORTH. I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD AT HARRIS. ALL THE NURSES WERE JUST EXCEPTIONALLY NICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. VASQUES AND HARRIS HOSPTIAL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love her. Could not be happier with everything involved. Feels like i have known her for years and that she is on my side. WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND PERSON
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
wow, wow, wow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot believe the reviews that are on here, Dr. Vasques has been the most courteous and caring doctor I have ever had, and I've had a lot of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
There is Hope always.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is not only a top notch doctor she is a very caring person. Who helps you understand that you can still have hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Never again
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never again go to this doctor, the experience was horrible. She has no bedside manner. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Please go to another doctor. She is not concerned about your health, the office double billed my insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deette Vasques, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.