The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Deidre Fish Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Dr. Fish treated me with the upmost care. She cares about her patients and followed up with me because she cared about the well being of my daughter who had a very rough start. Excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Front desk staff needs work.

My experience has to do with making an appointment, since I was not able to see this doctor. I called the Fort Myers location, since the website said she was accepting new patients. First the receptionist couldn't find my type of insurance, so she told me I would have to call my insurance company to verify I could see this doctor. 20 minutes gone. Then I called back, explained this doctor was in my plan, and *then* was told this location was not accepting new patients. What? Why wouldn't she tell me that right at the start? Not good practice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Best Dr I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

WHen I was laboring with my third child, I required an emergent C-Section in the middle of the night. I was using one of Dr. Fish's midwives. Dr. Fish performed my c-section and saved my childs life. She also has helped my sister through five pregnancies, two of which resulted in a fetal demise and one was a twin pregnancy. She is the most compassionate, well educated, patient physician I have ever worked with. I am a NICU nurse and I know the good from the bad. You will not be dissapointed with her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

I had an appointment with Dr. Fish and she was great, answer my all too many questions, she was sweet and informative, fun and professional. Felt really comfortable with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Kind and Knowledgable

She is very professional, yet warm and friendly. She takes the time to answer any and all of your questions. I feel I am receiving a high quality of care and service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Dr. Fish is a great doctor! Highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR!

THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER SEEN EXTREMELY NICE AND IS GREAT AT ANSWERING YOUR QUESTIONS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Deidre Fish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Diedre Fish

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Kevin Campbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Diana Devall

    Dr. Diana Devall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    30