Dr. Deidrea Grandberry MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Outstanding!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the fastest and friendliest Dr's visit I have ever had. Excellent staff and Dr. Grandberry is very professional as well as friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient so the wait time was longer than normal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
No Ma'am
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's sweet but not who want delivering your baby. I changed doctors early in pregnancy when she gave me a bad diagnosis of my baby. Switched to Dr Rouselle and the day they MADE have my first child Grandberry walked in. Such a disappointment. Not only tht she was late! She snatched the cord THt they apply yo infants head during delivery that reads baby heart rhythm during delivery causing my child head to bleed which caused swelling and confusion with bili count. :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
You Have Got To Be Kidding Me!
Wait time
30 minutes
*Very unprofessional bedside manner*Not punctual with returning phone calls or result information*Not very knowledgeable with complexed medical conditions*Will schedule and perform work according to her schedule*Will perform unnecessary testing*Will not look at the complete picture of test and results to provide patient with timely options*Very no chalant with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I love Dr Grandberry, she is the best !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Mrs.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could say good things about Dr. Grandberry but I can't. There motto is that they cae for their patients and Dr. Grandberry surely does not care about her patients. She needs to learn not only the scientific and biological part of her patients but also the most important part of of a human being: FEELINGS!!!!!! She is very insensitive person. After laying in a hospital bed ready for surgery with the IV already in my vein, she decides to cancel my surgery. I pleaded with tears in my eyes and with so much pain she did not care. When I called to reschedule my surgery, I had to wait another 3 weeks because she was going on vacation. Her solution was to prescibe me with more pain pills.I felt humiliated while I was walking out of the hospital.I requested to transfer my records to another doctor that was highly recommended to me with more than 20 years of experience that was willing to take my case knowing that I was in so much pain. Dr. Grandberry is just a doctor by title and not by any other means. I CERTAINLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR AT ALL!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grandberry was very detailed. Prior to pulling you into a room she is concerned about your issue. She explains everything to the letter. Awesome doctor. Very professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2009
Best OB
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grandberry has to be the best OB I've seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deidrea Grandberry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Lanetta Anderson

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dionne Rouselle

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Lacy

23 years experience

4.5 of 5