ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deidrea Grandberry Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deidrea Grandberry?


36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Outstanding!

This was the fastest and friendliest Dr's visit I have ever had. Excellent staff and Dr. Grandberry is very professional as well as friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I was a new patient so the wait time was longer than normal

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

No Ma'am

She's sweet but not who want delivering your baby. I changed doctors early in pregnancy when she gave me a bad diagnosis of my baby. Switched to Dr Rouselle and the day they MADE have my first child Grandberry walked in. Such a disappointment. Not only tht she was late! She snatched the cord THt they apply yo infants head during delivery that reads baby heart rhythm during delivery causing my child head to bleed which caused swelling and confusion with bili count. :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

You Have Got To Be Kidding Me!

*Very unprofessional bedside manner*Not punctual with returning phone calls or result information*Not very knowledgeable with complexed medical conditions*Will schedule and perform work according to her schedule*Will perform unnecessary testing*Will not look at the complete picture of test and results to provide patient with timely options*Very no chalant with patients

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

I love Dr Grandberry, she is the best !!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Mrs.

I wish I could say good things about Dr. Grandberry but I can't. There motto is that they cae for their patients and Dr. Grandberry surely does not care about her patients. She needs to learn not only the scientific and biological part of her patients but also the most important part of of a human being: FEELINGS!!!!!! She is very insensitive person. After laying in a hospital bed ready for surgery with the IV already in my vein, she decides to cancel my surgery. I pleaded with tears in my eyes and with so much pain she did not care. When I called to reschedule my surgery, I had to wait another 3 weeks because she was going on vacation. Her solution was to prescibe me with more pain pills.I felt humiliated while I was walking out of the hospital.I requested to transfer my records to another doctor that was highly recommended to me with more than 20 years of experience that was willing to take my case knowing that I was in so much pain. Dr. Grandberry is just a doctor by title and not by any other means. I CERTAINLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR AT ALL!!!!!!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Grandberry was very detailed. Prior to pulling you into a room she is concerned about your issue. She explains everything to the letter. Awesome doctor. Very professional staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

Best OB

Dr. Grandberry has to be the best OB I've seen.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deidrea Grandberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Lanetta Anderson

    Dr. Lanetta Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (101)
    24
  • Dr. Dionne Rouselle

    Dr. Dionne Rouselle

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    22
  • Dr. Donna Randolph

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Memphis, TN 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    26