ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deirdre Gramas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdre Gramas?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdre Gramas?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

I get my bone density tests done here.

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

excellent doctor who cares

Dr. Gramas listens carefully, repeats what she understands is the problem, and works with me to find possible solutions. I have the utmost confidence in her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

absolutely the best, love her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

She does not seem to be capable of understanding how much I am suffering and is completely unwilling to treat my symptoms. And she doesn't seem to know anything about Sjogrens .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Wonderfull Doctor

Dr. Gramas is a Doctor who listens to what a patient needs and says. She always has time to talk and she responds with caring insight.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deirdre Gramas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockport, ME.

  • Dr. Neil Smith

    Dr. Neil Smith

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Rockport, ME 0.03 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    37
  • Dr. Eric Schenk

    Dr. Eric Schenk

    Internal Medicine

    Rockport, ME 0.05 mi

    3.3
    (44)
    15
  • Dr. Denise Anderson

    Dr. Denise Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Rockport, ME 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12