ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deirdre Mcmullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdre Mcmullen?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Showing 32 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

I think she is a very good doctor I had no problem with her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Retired , 75 year old male

She is excellent, knows her limits, knowledgeable, very responsive, good staff, easily accessible. Her weight loss program removed 52 lbs from my former self.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Great experience!!!

I am terrified of drs and therefore haven't been in many years. My friend swore i had to go to her Dr so I reluctantly went to see Dr McMullen. She could not have been nicer, was efficient but had the best bedside manner I've ever experienced with a Dr. The nurse was lovely as well..... They are even pleasant when you check out. I hope I don't need a Dr again anytime soon if ever, but I would definitely go back there if need be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Deirdre McMullen is cruel beyond belief. She comes across very friendly and caring at first. She is also incompetent in regards to treating migraines.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

I really like this Doctor , she really cares for her patients . She is very attentive to your cares. she listen to what your concerns are . She is a very good Doctor. and I would recommend her to any one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. McMullens ever since she was in practice over by New Territory. I have never had an experience as the one in the previous review. She has always been empathetic, sympathetic, always listens to me. The girls in the front are always willing to work me in on the same day if I am sick. I do have a longer wait then but I expect that. I have seen her PA who has always been kind ( and quite entertaining!) and very smart. I remembered her from years ago when she worked with Dr. McMullen back in New Territory (1999?). They make a good team and the office is always full of laughter. They seem to treat everyone like family. The hugs are free, as are the ducks for the kids.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

I have never experienced such rudeness at a doctor's office in my life. I had an appointment before having to visit my mother who appeared to be dying. Dr. M. knew of this and so did her staff. I relayed to Dr. M the extreme rudeness of her staff including her P.A. Her response at this time of all times? Perhaps you should find a new doctor because I simply cannot believe three of my staff could be so rude.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Dr. McMullen is an excellent doctor who listens and then explains everything clearly to you. Great experience everytime.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deirdre Mcmullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.

  • Dr. Courtney Landry

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Missouri City, TX 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Jessen Rajan

    Dr. Jessen Rajan

    Family Medicine

    Missouri City, TX 0.80 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    6
  • Dr. Adelola Ashaye

    Dr. Adelola Ashaye

    Family Medicine

    Missouri City, TX 0.80 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9