ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deirdre Wood Harper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdre Wood Harper?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deirdre Wood Harper?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

NOT AT ALL HAPPY

I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN DR. DEIRDRE WOOD. WALKS INTO ROOM IN DRESS CLOTHS AND JUST STARTS TALKING NEVER INTRODUCED HERSELF UNTIL I FINALLY ASKED "WHO ARE YOU" ??????? OH I'M THE DOCTOR !!!!!!!!! JUST WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH HER AND WILL NEVER GO BACK. NOT AT ALL PROFESSIONAL NOR FRIENDLY AND WAS NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH HER.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

It's been 5 years and my problem hasn't been solved.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Great experience

I've been to Boulevard Derm. before but this was my first time being treated by her. Very nice and easy to talk to. Not to mention she has huge boobs and very attractive for her age. 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

doctor wood wonderful,but front desk needs people that are more professional about the job .I hate it when i have to deal with them

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

VERY unprofessional!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2013

Ok...

I was very disappointed my first visit here. I waited over 30 mins, my second visit I waited 45 mins to be seen. Due to my long wait, I was rushed while being examined because they wanted to leave. I was prescribed two topical creams, each costing after insurance, $55.00 and $35.00.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Dr. Wood Dermatology Bustleton Ave

The dermatologist may be great but if you can't reach anyone by phone then what is the point. I have NEVER been able to reach them at the phone number listed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

carring, pleasant and confident
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

prescriptions

you better have a good insurance plan if you go to this dermatologist - they only write prscriptions for the most expensive new drugs on the matket. Athlete's Foot - you need Naftin cream ($275). OTC remedies work just as well for $5.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deirdre Wood Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Steven Weasen

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    33
  • Dr. Kenneth Wasserman

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.30 mi

    4.1
    (31)
    30
  • Dr. Guy Carnabuci

    Dermatology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.48 mi

    55