inactive

Deirdre Wood Harper MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
NOT AT ALL HAPPY
I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN DR. DEIRDRE WOOD. WALKS INTO ROOM IN DRESS CLOTHS AND JUST STARTS TALKING NEVER INTRODUCED HERSELF UNTIL I FINALLY ASKED "WHO ARE YOU" ??????? OH I'M THE DOCTOR !!!!!!!!! JUST WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH HER AND WILL NEVER GO BACK. NOT AT ALL PROFESSIONAL NOR FRIENDLY AND WAS NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 5 years and my problem hasn't been solved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I've been to Boulevard Derm. before but this was my first time being treated by her. Very nice and easy to talk to. Not to mention she has huge boobs and very attractive for her age. 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor wood wonderful,but front desk needs people that are more professional about the job .I hate it when i have to deal with them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
VERY unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Ok...
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very disappointed my first visit here. I waited over 30 mins, my second visit I waited 45 mins to be seen. Due to my long wait, I was rushed while being examined because they wanted to leave. I was prescribed two topical creams, each costing after insurance, $55.00 and $35.00.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Dr. Wood Dermatology Bustleton Ave
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The dermatologist may be great but if you can't reach anyone by phone then what is the point. I have NEVER been able to reach them at the phone number listed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
prescriptions
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you better have a good insurance plan if you go to this dermatologist - they only write prscriptions for the most expensive new drugs on the matket. Athlete's Foot - you need Naftin cream ($275). OTC remedies work just as well for $5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No