ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deitra Williams-Toone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deitra Williams-Toone?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deitra Williams-Toone?

Ratings and Reviews

7 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 7 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

I had an appointment with Dr. Toone about 7 years ago when Raleigh Duke was Raleigh Community Hospital for back pains, she gave me 2 injections in my back and I haven't had any pain in about 10 years I am recommending her to a friend of mine at this point if I can find a phone number and address to her office. She is the best for cronic back pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Dr. Toone Is awesome person and Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Felt like drug seeker

I've been in chronic pain since 2001 and have many tests like mri's and such supporting this. She acted like I was in too much pain for my condition...like I was making it up just to get on medication. She didn't care to hear what this pain is doing to my world. She was bar non caring. I will not go back to her or this practice.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

personal

Although I have just had my first appt With Dr Toone, I find her very easy to talk with and very understanding of what I am going through. I will be having another visit in the future and would recommend her if you are in the need of her type of service's.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deitra Williams-Toone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Krista Manges-Zalegowski

    Anesthesiology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Hsiupei Chen

    Dr. Hsiupei Chen

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Karen Meyers

    Anesthesiology

    Raleigh, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21