ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Delfin Santos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delfin Santos?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delfin Santos?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Have been going to this doctor for about 8 years. Always listens to me never pushes medicine ( like my old Dr did) . Has helped me to almost completely get rid of my lupus symptoms. Great doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Excellent physician

Highly recommend Dr Santos. He is compassionate, intelligent and takes the time to listen to your concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

I really wasn't happy. I felt like he was dismissive of me, and rude and condescending. I feel like he just wanted me to leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Excelent RA doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Great Dr.

I absolutely love Dr. Santos! He sits down and talks with you and explains everything to you. Never hurries! Monitors you regularly while on medication.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Best Rheum Dr.I ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Wonderful

He is so caring. He really listens to what you say and talks to you as a person, not as a patient. He makes sure what he has prescribed for you is truly working out for you. The staff is just as caring, always asking how you are and how things are going, without sounding condescending. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Santos and his staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Delfin Santos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Nader Meri

    Dr. Nader Meri

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Ghazala Zafar

    Dr. Ghazala Zafar

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    38
  • Dr. Daniel White

    Internal Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    52