The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Delia Slaga Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delia Slaga?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Dirty office

Posted on October 13th, 2016

I've never met Dr.Slaga as she had never been in the office for any appointment my daughter has had with her. Instead we've seen another doctor in the office. However, we won't be returning as the office is unclean and disorganized. It could use a thorough scrub down and there are files stacked everywhere. The staff is unprofessional.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Dr slagas staff is rude and talk down to you like you dont know anything about your child and like you are trash. I have never walked out of a doctors office feeling so insulted. Dr slaga herself however is very professional and takes a proactive approach to your child and seems to do anything she can to listen to your concerns and come up with a solution to help.only reason I am rating so low is because of the staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

She's a very respectful, amazing pediatrician!😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr. Slaga has been a good Dr. for my one year old son for regular check ups. What I don't like is the office always appears worn and dirty and there are usually multiple sick children in the waiting room which is not good for infants.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2010

DO NOT go here! her staff is so unprofessional. They lost my daughter's chart and when I had to go in to get her shot record, they couldn't find it so they just made it up. Then tried to make up some lame story to make excuses for themselves.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Delia Slaga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Massillon, OH.