The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Delores Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delores Johnson?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Delores Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr. D. Johnson

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for more then 12 years now and I LOVE HER!!! She is the BEST EVER!!! I called today to schedule an appointment and they told me she left. So now of couraw I have to locate her an have my records transferred. I would follow her anywhere. She's simply the BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Crapy doctor save your time

This doctor is horrible, the only reason why their are all five stars is because she deletes the old post.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

I love going to see Dr. Johnson. she always eases my mind and takes time to answer all my questions. I would recommend anyone needing a doctor to see her because she is absolutely wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

LPN

Dr. Johnson quickly and accurately diagnosed me with Hyperemesis Gravidarum during my pregnancy. She explained the diagnosis and gave me the best plan of treatment imaginable. No matter how fearful I was about the life of my baby, she was very confident and assuring. I not only trusted her with my life, but also with little Anderson Grey's life. She is an excellent OB -GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Dr. Johnson delievered my daughter via c-section at Cape Fear Valley and she is the BEST. She explained everything and detail and made my fiance' and I feel at ease and informed. My surgery went excellent and EVERYONE including other doctors raved about how amazing my incision was and glorified her work. She has a sweet soul and does amazing work for an AKA ;)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Sabrina Pope, RN

Dr. Johnson is a excellent doctor and she is very caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Delores Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raeford, NC.

  • Dr. Erica Oneill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Fayetteville, NC 9.00 mi

    8
  • Dr. Erika Levi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Fayetteville, NC 9.00 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Stephen Gooding

    Dr. Stephen Gooding

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fayetteville, NC 9.54 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48