Dr. Delores Johnson MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Raeford, NC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Dr. D. Johnson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for more then 12 years now and I LOVE HER!!! She is the BEST EVER!!! I called today to schedule an appointment and they told me she left. So now of couraw I have to locate her an have my records transferred. I would follow her anywhere. She's simply the BEST!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Crapy doctor save your time
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is horrible, the only reason why their are all five stars is because she deletes the old post.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love going to see Dr. Johnson. she always eases my mind and takes time to answer all my questions. I would recommend anyone needing a doctor to see her because she is absolutely wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
LPN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson quickly and accurately diagnosed me with Hyperemesis Gravidarum during my pregnancy. She explained the diagnosis and gave me the best plan of treatment imaginable. No matter how fearful I was about the life of my baby, she was very confident and assuring. I not only trusted her with my life, but also with little Anderson Grey's life. She is an excellent OB -GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson delievered my daughter via c-section at Cape Fear Valley and she is the BEST. She explained everything and detail and made my fiance' and I feel at ease and informed. My surgery went excellent and EVERYONE including other doctors raved about how amazing my incision was and glorified her work. She has a sweet soul and does amazing work for an AKA ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Sabrina Pope, RN
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson is a excellent doctor and she is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Delores Johnson, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raeford, NC.