Dr. Demian Mousad MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Kumers as well as Dr mousad for 8 years cant say enough about both drs seems the ones complaining are having conflicts over meds this is not a pill mill and i get injections for back and both knees and this is dr mousads expertise injections help its a tough job that was of there own choosing for sure but dealing with people with chronic pain daily well i think it would where me down they are compassionate caring and would say gentlemen would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mousad spent all the time required to accurately diagnosis my problem. After diagnosing the issue he suggested a couple of options to resolve the problem. With his help and follow up, I was able to get past my pain. Dr M is very caring person & a great DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mousad cares about his patients does his best to help, not just there to write a prescription
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2013
He is a woderful doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mousad is an excellent doctor with best bedside manner. He listens carefully to all my complains, he always gives the best medical advise. I had some back injections with best results. I am very active socially and work full time because this wonderful doctor. 89999
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Dr. Mousad..
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is the most courteous and caring doctor I have ran into for years! He listens, but I need him to HEAR me, I am working on that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mousad is the best doctor with whom I have ever interacted. His pleasant demeanor and caring nature immediately put you at ease. He is never too busy to answer your questions, and he makes you feel like you are more than just a faceless patient. I recommend Dr. Mousad without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met with Dr.Mousad few months ago. He is an excellent doctor with good bed side manner, caring and listen to all my complains. He perfomed a pain procedure to my back and since then I have no back pain anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2010
Great Bedside Manner
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient of Dr.Musad, I am quite pleased by his friendliness and care. The only thing is, when you have an appointment with him, he is very busy. So, sometimes he's unable to meet with you as previously scheduled. Hey, what can you do about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Demian Mousad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Audette

25 years experience

2.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alec Meleger

20 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Andriotakis

4.6 of 5