ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denis Lunne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denis Lunne?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denis Lunne?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Best Doc. Ever!

He has been my primary care Doc. for 20+ years and always takes as much time as you need and answers all of your questions. He is the reason I can walk today as he found my back problem and sent me to the best place to get it fixed!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

The best Doctor that I've had. Youngstown Doctors sent me home to die and Dr. Lunne got me the help I needed. He is someone who cares and if he don't know what's wrong he will find out. I really trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wonderful

Dr Lunne has been my primary care physician for almost 20 years. He has always taken time with me to answer any questions I have and to explain any recommendations he's had. I would highly revommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Director of Surgical Services, ACH

I have been a patient of Dr. Lunne for over three years. I find him to be very prompt in seeing me close to my appointment time. He is very caring, attentive, patient, receptive and spends time with me without giving the impression he needs to rush off to the next patient. He listens to my opinion and doesn't pass judgement. He is very organized in managing my medical care, leaving no stone unturned. He is very responsive to my needs and follows up on any concerns that he has. He remembers my personal issues from one appointment to the next even though he has MANY patients to care for. Dr. Lunne truly cares for each and every one of his patients. He is a wonderful physician and I recommend him highly to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

misdiagnosed

always on vacation, kept re-scheduling appoints. Told me pain was stress related, ended up in Er to have emergency surgery to have appendix removed. I would not take my dog to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

Dr. Lunne has been my primary health care provider for over 10 years. He is a genuine, caring , and knowledgable doctor. I highly recommend him. With Denis you are more than just a patient number.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denis Lunne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbiana, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Timko

    Dr. Thomas Timko

    Internal Medicine

    Columbiana, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Lileas

    Dr. Michael Lileas

    Internal Medicine

    Columbiana, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kempe

    Dr. Jeffrey Kempe

    Internal Medicine

    Columbiana, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10