Dr. Denis Lunne MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Columbiana, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Best Doc. Ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my primary care Doc. for 20+ years and always takes as much time as you need and answers all of your questions. He is the reason I can walk today as he found my back problem and sent me to the best place to get it fixed!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor that I've had. Youngstown Doctors sent me home to die and Dr. Lunne got me the help I needed. He is someone who cares and if he don't know what's wrong he will find out. I really trust him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lunne has been my primary care physician for almost 20 years. He has always taken time with me to answer any questions I have and to explain any recommendations he's had. I would highly revommend him to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Director of Surgical Services, ACH
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lunne for over three years. I find him to be very prompt in seeing me close to my appointment time. He is very caring, attentive, patient, receptive and spends time with me without giving the impression he needs to rush off to the next patient. He listens to my opinion and doesn't pass judgement. He is very organized in managing my medical care, leaving no stone unturned. He is very responsive to my needs and follows up on any concerns that he has. He remembers my personal issues from one appointment to the next even though he has MANY patients to care for. Dr. Lunne truly cares for each and every one of his patients. He is a wonderful physician and I recommend him highly to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
misdiagnosed
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always on vacation, kept re-scheduling appoints. Told me pain was stress related, ended up in Er to have emergency surgery to have appendix removed. I would not take my dog to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lunne has been my primary health care provider for over 10 years. He is a genuine, caring , and knowledgable doctor. I highly recommend him. With Denis you are more than just a patient number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Denis Lunne, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbiana, OH.