ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denyse Allen Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denyse Allen?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

The doctor really care about you and the employees are friendly and very professionals.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

She is the best , take time with the patient and the staff are very professional and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Overall good experience

Dr. Allen takes her time meeting with her patients. She really explains her rationale for what she is prescribing or diagnosing. However, almost every time I have an appointment I wait over 30 minutes past my actual appointment time before I am seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Too long

This doctor and staff are generally nice. However the wait time is outrageous. I had another person had a later scheduled doctor visit and was taken before me! Horrible!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Mr. Sands

The staff was friendly and professional, but after talking to the nurse my husband waited for over an hour for the Dr. to come into the room. When she ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2011

took too long for appointment.. ended up in hershey for a diagnose that i told her i had.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Waiting forever..

I tallied up the time it took to actually see the doctor on my past 3 visits. I waited over 2 and a half hours total. If you have an appointment at 3, don't expect to see the doctor until at least 3:30 to 4 o' clock. You might get back in a room on time, but until she wanders in you're looking at a long wait, EVERY TIME. It also seems that no matter what your opinion on something is, she wont listen. I took medication from a friend for an allergy related issues, and it worked awesome. I suggested that she write a prescription for that to save time and hassle, since it fixed my problem, she was having none of that. Instead she gave me a sample of something else that worked (not nearly as good as my friends medication [which was simply allegra!]) and told me to come back if it helped. Which in turn makes me pay her for two trips instead of the one that would've taken care of it in the first place. She's not a bad doctor but its really unorganized (waiting) and she wont listen to her patient, like she has some doctor's complex about her so her patients know nothing... sort of insulting to say the least.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denyse Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lebanon, PA.

  • Dr. Rebecca Long

    Dr. Rebecca Long

    Family Medicine

    Lebanon, PA 0.26 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Yocum

    Family Medicine

    Lebanon, PA 0.27 mi

    4.3
    (47)
    35
  • Dr. Earl Brinser

    Dr. Earl Brinser

    Family Medicine

    Lebanon, PA 0.29 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    38