ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Bilhorn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Bilhorn?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Excellent provider and diagnostician

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Caring, empathetic, listens to patient concerns, offers options regarding treatment and medications.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I went her for help with a medical issue she only talked to me for 10 minutes then told me i needed to go home and meditate she was noncaring and did not even try to exam me to see what was going on will not see her again and font recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on November 19th, 2014

None supportive. Rude aND snippy nurse. Definitely look at me as if I don't belong there. Will never go back I only gave stars because I had to in order to submit the review and just like too many stars o gave too many chances. Of you do go here for gyn see someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Bilhorn is a very caring and wonderful physician. I am a nurse who lives outside Catawba County and I make the drive to Hickory just to see Dr. Bilhorn.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not go hear again.

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Will not go hear again if you have any kind of labs you have to call them they will not call you even if your labs were not good. Some of the staff is nice but most are not. Most of the Drs. only work 3 days a week. AllinAll this is the worst OBGYN in have ever been to! If you go I hope you get better care than I did..:( Hope this helps.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Bilhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.