The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Cohen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Cohen?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Great Dr

Everyone In the office is friendly and always willing to help. Dr gives you time and follows up whenever you call. She is a wonderful caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

Doctor Cohen, is thee best she spends her time with you and she is very nice and thorough with her work. She does not treat you as a patient but as a close friend. I was referred to her by my obgyn and it was the best decision. My husband is now a patient of hers as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Very friendly, I just love her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

A great primary Dr

She is a very caring and sincere Dr. Spends a lot of time with me and is very thorough. Her nurse Lisa is friendly and compassionate. I even get return phone calls from the Dr regarding test results, etc. This I very much appreciate. I am glad I found her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I am a nurse, RN, and I have seen many Doctors . I have finally found one that I can call my PMD. Dr. Cohen is courteous , and she takes time to explain everything, even though you may already know. An excellent was had. Dr. Cohen is not the kind of doctor when you come for your annual exams to check your lungs and ask for your copay then send you home. EKG's, blood work, and referrals for all the other parts that she can't take care of.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

The "Best" primary care provider, period

Being a retired physician I expect excellent care, but Dr. Cohen exceeded my expectations as a primary practitioner. I would without hesitation recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Most-comprehensive exam in years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. John Limperis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Limperis

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    22
  • Dr. Leonard Erdman

    Dr. Leonard Erdman

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    63
  • Dr. M Madden

    Dr. M Madden

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (57)
    16