Dr. Denise Finkelstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
She is the one of the most caring and dedicated doctors I have experienced in my 75 years. When I first saw her she corrected some medication I was on that made a significant difference in my energy level. She stays aware of all aspects of your medical conditions and will even follow up with phone calls to your home to check on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is very good, very thorough. Warning: Her nurse/receptionist is the worst and the reason I left for another doctor. She was rude, nasty, confrontational, but the doctor never saw that side of her. I know several people who also switched because of her. Too bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Good Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Finkelstein was very attentive. She also followed up by calling me about a concern I had. Very pleased. Many thanks, for this service of providing feedback.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Awful doctor, do not recommend to anyone
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude staff, received numerous phone calls from private numbers at work and on my cell phone harassing me about making an appt, snobby receptionist who was extremely disrespectful. Asked to speak to her and never received a phone call. Sent me certified mail telling me that she could no longer be my doctor because I was rude to her receptionist. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Denise Finkelstein is a very caring and concerned physician. Add to this that she is observant, knowledgeable, and thorough and you know that you are in superb medical hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Denise Finkelstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.