ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Finkelstein Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Finkelstein?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

patient

She is the one of the most caring and dedicated doctors I have experienced in my 75 years. When I first saw her she corrected some medication I was on that made a significant difference in my energy level. She stays aware of all aspects of your medical conditions and will even follow up with phone calls to your home to check on you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2013

The doctor is very good, very thorough. Warning: Her nurse/receptionist is the worst and the reason I left for another doctor. She was rude, nasty, confrontational, but the doctor never saw that side of her. I know several people who also switched because of her. Too bad.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Good Experience

Dr. Finkelstein was very attentive. She also followed up by calling me about a concern I had. Very pleased. Many thanks, for this service of providing feedback.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Awful doctor, do not recommend to anyone

Rude staff, received numerous phone calls from private numbers at work and on my cell phone harassing me about making an appt, snobby receptionist who was extremely disrespectful. Asked to speak to her and never received a phone call. Sent me certified mail telling me that she could no longer be my doctor because I was rude to her receptionist. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Denise Finkelstein is a very caring and concerned physician. Add to this that she is observant, knowledgeable, and thorough and you know that you are in superb medical hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Finkelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Frederic Lafferty

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. James Fang

    Dr. James Fang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Philip Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35