Dr. Denise Long MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
Incredible Experience.....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible caring physician. It is nice to know that doctors like this exist. I attended the Appointment for my 92 young mother, and Dr. Long was very insightful, insofar as recognizing what she needed. Compassionate and caring. Well done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Lucky to have her as my physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Long is a remarkable physician! It is hard to find physicians that truly care and that don't make you feel rushed. Before I see doctors I usually wonder if I will be disappointed after the appointment. This has never happened with Dr. Long- it is always a positive experience. Her diagnoses have always been correct and my condition improved so much after seeing her. I can't say enough good things about her and I am always at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Long is a wonderful family medicine physician. She incorporates both the science and the art of patient care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Long for almost 20 years. I trust her judgement and accuracy completely. She is an extremely talented doctor. She has a kind and gentle way with people which makes her easy to be with. I always feel better after leaving her office not matter what situation i am in. I only wish we could duplicate her :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2010
Sincerely interested in my well-being
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In a time of changing insurance plans, I have been fortunate enough to have had Dr. Long as my doctor for the past 18 years.She is genuinely interested in my physical and mental health and overall quality of life. She takes my concerns seriously, discusses with me and with her team of medical professionals, and recommends a course of action.I hope to continue our doctor-patient relationship for many years, though I see her less now than in the past due to my improving health situation. Mahalo nui loa Dr. Long!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Denise Long, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.