ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Denise Long Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Denise Long?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Incredible Experience.....

Incredible caring physician. It is nice to know that doctors like this exist. I attended the Appointment for my 92 young mother, and Dr. Long was very insightful, insofar as recognizing what she needed. Compassionate and caring. Well done

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Lucky to have her as my physician

Dr. Long is a remarkable physician! It is hard to find physicians that truly care and that don't make you feel rushed. Before I see doctors I usually wonder if I will be disappointed after the appointment. This has never happened with Dr. Long- it is always a positive experience. Her diagnoses have always been correct and my condition improved so much after seeing her. I can't say enough good things about her and I am always at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Dr. Long is a wonderful family medicine physician. She incorporates both the science and the art of patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Long for almost 20 years. I trust her judgement and accuracy completely. She is an extremely talented doctor. She has a kind and gentle way with people which makes her easy to be with. I always feel better after leaving her office not matter what situation i am in. I only wish we could duplicate her :-)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Sincerely interested in my well-being

In a time of changing insurance plans, I have been fortunate enough to have had Dr. Long as my doctor for the past 18 years.She is genuinely interested in my physical and mental health and overall quality of life. She takes my concerns seriously, discusses with me and with her team of medical professionals, and recommends a course of action.I hope to continue our doctor-patient relationship for many years, though I see her less now than in the past due to my improving health situation. Mahalo nui loa Dr. Long!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Denise Long is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. John Vukelich

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Amy Gilbert

    Dr. Amy Gilbert

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Mary Tuohy

    Family Medicine

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25