Dr. Denise Mulvaney MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Glen Mills, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You think a doctor with Dr. Mulvaney's experience could help someone chose a high blood pressure medication. The one I am taking now has made me gain weight. I have weight issues and he'd to not add insult to injury.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Too slow and unresponsive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excpetionally long wait, and there were no staff members at the front desk to address my questions about the wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
Outstanding Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed by this Doctor. Caring and knowledgeable. A rare find among today's doctorial robots. She was very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have just changed to this Dr my doc left the practice. I have been there twice both times she was rushed and uninterested. I waiting 2 hrs each time. Prescribed incorrect medicine for ear per my ear/nose/throat specialist. I have no confidence in this Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A doctor that takes her time with patients. Listens to her patients. I've been her patient for over 23 years. She does not talk down to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Denise Mulvaney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.