ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Agliano Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Agliano?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Worst experience

This position is just downright mean. He doesn't care about his patients and definitely doesn't treat his staff kindly. So much for physician's taking a Hippocratic Oath.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Excellent for Dr. Agliano

Excellent job and would recommend Dr. Agliano.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Great! Very thorough and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Great- from start to finish- staff very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

My experience was great! the staff knows what they are doing and are very knowledgeable!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Find another doctor

7 years later and I'm seeing another ENT for the same problem that his surgery never fixed. I went for a deviated septum and turns out the problem was not fixed. Seemed as if he was more concerned with the plastic surgery part of how the outside looked. He was always late to appointments and was even late to my surgery that I scheduled first thing in the morning. When I asked a question after the surgery about my nose at a follow up appointment, he snorted back "Rome wasn't built in a day!". Horrible bedside manner and my problem was never fixed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

Jorge Gaviria

Doctor Agliano, You are the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Needs his license revoked.

I wish I had read all of the terrible reviews that said the same thing I did before I went to see this doctor. I was told to arrive early to fill out new patient paper work. They said the office opened at 8:30am. I arrived at 8:15am and the doors were open. My appt. was scheduled for 9am. I had several employees walk past me who didn't greet me, didn't ask me my name, what time my appt. was scheduled for, etc. Even at 8:30am. No one was behind the Front Desk. They left the desk unattended with patients in the waiting room. I had to flag someone down to ask for my paper work cause it was almost 9:00am. They took me to a room to wait for the doctor and told me he was running late. I sat in the room for an hour before he walked in. I told him I was just about to leave because I had been waiting so long. He seemed offended and said he got caught in traffic. He acted as if he didn't care about my needs and laughed at me that I waited 20 years to see a doctor. I paid a $40 copayment, waited an hour and a half, for him to spend 5 minutes with me, His office doesn't even have any testing, you have to go see a different doctor for that. If I had known I would have never went to see him. His Front Desk staff scheduled 2 appointments for me and wrote it down. I called back to cancel and come to find out they never even scheduled the appointments. Worse doctor and staff EVER!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Scarred

I was left with bad scars on a procedure that a friend had with another Doctor with no scarring. Very aloof during procedure and followup.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

Caring, knowledgeable, good physician

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Agliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Edward Farrior

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Tampa, FL

    4.0
    (29)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michelle Fisher

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Janet Lee

    Dr. Janet Lee

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17