ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Ainhorn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Ainhorn?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Ainhorn?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ainhorn for almost 10 years. We are so thankful that we found him! He genuinely cares about his patients, always tries to fit us in his schedule the same day when we fall ill and has terrific bed side manner. When my husband and I had our son, it was a no brainer to have Dr. Ainhorn be his primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Ainhorn for almost 10 years. We are so thankful that we found him! He genuinely cares about his patients, always tries to fit us in his schedule the same day when we fall ill and has terrific bed side manner. When my husband and I had our son, it was a no brainer to have Dr. Ainhorn be his primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Great place, easy and prompt reaction

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Long time patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Ainhorn for 10+ years. He has been great for all my needs. His approach is caring and quickly focuses on the issue at hand. I especially like how he always gets me in on short notice and I almost never wait more than a few minutes once I arrive for appointment. After taking my kids to other doctors offices (not so good experiences), I now really appreciate Dr. Ainhorn and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Good Experience

Great visit, low wait time Dr. Ainhorn was very Helpful. I came for poision Ivy treatment and I had another medical issue I had to come back for and was very flexable with a return date

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

This dr is amazing. We 1st found Dr Ainhorn after my husband went to 3 different drs for a problem. None of them figured it out. Dr Ainhorn diagnosed the issue and got it handled right away . I have an obscure condition that he figured out quickly and correctly and got me on the right meds,etc, to handle it.. He's been our dr for over 25 years now and our two grown children and their families go to him also. Don't know what we'd do without him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Dr. Ainhorn has a wonderful caring manner with his patients. He cares about providing the best care possible.I did not understand how your rating part of this worked. Is the best 4 stars or what?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Ainhorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. William Bowman

    Dr. William Bowman

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    35
  • Dr. Steven Schlabach

    Family Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Ramkrishna Surendran

    Family Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    18