ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Bernardini Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Bernardini?


31 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

The Best !

You will never find a more knowledgeable and caring Doctor !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

TERRIBLE office staff!!

I read many great reviews about this doctor, but his office staff is HORRIBLE!! Valerie is rude, condescending and said nasty things about me to other employees with me on the phone hearing it! What nerve, I will NOT come here!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Sometimes you at wait to see Dr. Bernadini, but he spends time with each patient and truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

The best

I moved to the west coast and sorely miss Dr. B. He is a top doctor who spends the time with you it takes to take care of all your needs. You do have to wait but he is worth the wait. As an RN I worked with him and saw how he worked with his patients. He is tops!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

great doctor. would highly recommend him. very knowledgeable, explains things in detail, and also very kind and personable. nice office staff also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Most thorough doctor I've ever been to

I had been a patient of Dr Bernadini years ago then moved. My parents, also patients, moved 5 hours away yet travel to keep him as their physician. I moved back to the area and am back to seeing Dr Bernadini. He never ceases to amaze me w/his thoroughness, wonderful bedside manner & all around caring and concerned Dr. Sometimes a wait at the office but every second is worth it. This Dr will give you peace of mind that EVERYTHING has been checked out!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Bad doctor!

I went once and will never go back. I was first appt for the day, and after an hour and 10 minutes of waiting, I got a call about a family emergency. I told the secretary of this, and said I must go, will be back shortly. I returned 15-20 minutes later and he told me to reschedule for a month later! What an arrogant doctor- no understanding of a family emergency.. and I had already waited over an hour. Never again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2011

The best

I wouldn't trade him for any other doctor. He is thorough and caring. I have been using him for over 15 years and there is no one better. He spends a lot of time with you, and reviews your past history. Bring a good book to read while waiting to see him, but it is worth the wait for the amount of time he spends with you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2011

Outstanding is an understatement to describe the quality of care offered by this physician and the supporting staff. A very rare find.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Best physician ever! wonderful bedside manner! very caring, sensitive to patients needs. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Allicyn Finneran

The best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Bernardini is a very excellent Dr. He doesn't miss a thing. He also makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything. If another Dr. had requested you have tests Dr. Bernardini wants a copy of the results. If he has a question he will get in touch with that Dr. Answers your questions with no hesitation. He is great.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Bernardini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. James Klepper

    Dr. James Klepper

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Ernest Vomero

    Dr. Ernest Vomero

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Paval Romano

    Dr. Paval Romano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    16