Dr. Dennis Cooper MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
He is the BEST!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper is very caring and has a very nice friendly sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
THE BEST
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR. HE HAS COMPASSION FOR EVERYONE. EXCELLENT WORK. HIS STAFF IS WONDERFUL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Best I've seen by far
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cooper helped me tremendously. I have worn glasses since I was 3. I'm now over 55. I've seen some of the top eye specialists in the world and Dr.Cooper ranks among them. He has a great sense of humor, very dry. I love my visits with him and am thrilled to have found such a superb eye doctor in Scottsdale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
12 year patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doc! I have been seeing him for years to follow up on cataracts and he is always so caring, very fatherly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Cooper came highly recommended by friends. I arrived at the office early to fill out the necessary paperwork for my first visit. I sat and waited for 58 minutes past my scheduled appointmet time without anyone explaining the reason for the delay. The two office ladies never turned arount when I approached the desk and said that I could not wait. This is the poorest treatment I have every received in a doctor's office. I would never recommend Dr. Cooper because of this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Dr. Cooper is a great doctor! He is very professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

2.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Cooper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.