The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

He is the BEST!

Dr. Cooper is very caring and has a very nice friendly sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

THE BEST

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR. HE HAS COMPASSION FOR EVERYONE. EXCELLENT WORK. HIS STAFF IS WONDERFUL.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Best I've seen by far

Dr. Cooper helped me tremendously. I have worn glasses since I was 3. I'm now over 55. I've seen some of the top eye specialists in the world and Dr.Cooper ranks among them. He has a great sense of humor, very dry. I love my visits with him and am thrilled to have found such a superb eye doctor in Scottsdale.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

12 year patient

I love this doc! I have been seeing him for years to follow up on cataracts and he is always so caring, very fatherly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Dr. Cooper came highly recommended by friends. I arrived at the office early to fill out the necessary paperwork for my first visit. I sat and waited for 58 minutes past my scheduled appointmet time without anyone explaining the reason for the delay. The two office ladies never turned arount when I approached the desk and said that I could not wait. This is the poorest treatment I have every received in a doctor's office. I would never recommend Dr. Cooper because of this.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Dr. Cooper is a great doctor! He is very professional and caring.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. James Goldman

    Dr. James Goldman

    Ophthalmology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.09 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Ronald Smith

    Ophthalmology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Thomas Mcphee

    Dr. Thomas Mcphee

    Ophthalmology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    36