Dr. Dennis King MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
five stars is not high enough rating
he was my doctor before he moved to florida, and was one of the best doctors i ever had. he listened to me and helped me thru many health problems. he sent me to another doctor and he is also a good doctor. thank you dr. King for all your help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Excellent doctor !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great knowledge, big experience, patience and politeness - that' how I can describe dr. King. My husband and I, we are very fortunate to be his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience...short wait time...courteous staff...well prepared for my visit...and very knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to and explains your condition and/or illness thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. King as your PCP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Perfect visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr King and his staff are wonderfully attentive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr king I miss him he was my doctor in ct for 20 years I loved him he was honest and trust worthy haven't found a doctor like him here but don't think I will he's one and a million hope Florida is good to you Dr King
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Wonderful Man, trustworthy and Excellent Communicator
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is the real deal. I trust what he says and his explanations, instructions and medical plans are presented in a way a layman can understand. He is an excellent communicator. Sometimes you have to wait for him because he spends the time needed with his patients, but it is worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgable, caring doctor also thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.