The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis King?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis King?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

five stars is not high enough rating

he was my doctor before he moved to florida, and was one of the best doctors i ever had. he listened to me and helped me thru many health problems. he sent me to another doctor and he is also a good doctor. thank you dr. King for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Excellent doctor !

Great knowledge, big experience, patience and politeness - that' how I can describe dr. King. My husband and I, we are very fortunate to be his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Excellent experience...short wait time...courteous staff...well prepared for my visit...and very knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to and explains your condition and/or illness thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. King as your PCP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Perfect visit

Dr King and his staff are wonderfully attentive

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Dr king I miss him he was my doctor in ct for 20 years I loved him he was honest and trust worthy haven't found a doctor like him here but don't think I will he's one and a million hope Florida is good to you Dr King

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Wonderful Man, trustworthy and Excellent Communicator

This Doctor is the real deal. I trust what he says and his explanations, instructions and medical plans are presented in a way a layman can understand. He is an excellent communicator. Sometimes you have to wait for him because he spends the time needed with his patients, but it is worth the wait.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

knowledgable, caring doctor also thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Annetta Alexander

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Robert Schlamowitz

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Vero Beach, FL 0.34 mi

    35
  • Dr. Alan Rosenbaum

    Dr. Alan Rosenbaum

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29