ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Casey III Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Casey III?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Regular patient

Call early, same day appointment, usually two shots, oral medication and feel 100% better that same afternoon. You can't beat that. Why can't all doctors be that caring and sensitive?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

Excellent

Gave me a same day appointment, which is on heard of these days. Dealt with my problem quickly and efficiently. Amazing in this day and age.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Excellent Experience!

Dr. Casey is the most caring doctor that I have been to in my life. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was a very positive experience and I felt better that afternoon! He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Casey for many many years. He and his staff are WONDERFUL! A previous reviewer hit the nail on the head - it's like family, and you always leave laughing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2008

DOCTOR CASEY

LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND OFFICE. I'VE NEVER SEEN AN OFFICE AS CLEAN AS THIS ONE. IT FEELS LIKE FAMILY HERE. I ALWAYS LEAVE LAUGHING AND FEELING BETTER WHEN I COME, NO MATTER HOW SICK I WAS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

2.3 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Casey III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

  • Dr. Ray Lousteau

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    New Orleans, LA 0.47 mi

    47
  • Dr. Russell Cecola

    Dr. Russell Cecola

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    New Orleans, LA 0.47 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    29
  • Dr. Bridget Boudreaux

    Otolaryngology

    New Orleans, LA 0.47 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    8