Dr. Dennis Casey III MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology New Orleans, LA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Regular patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Call early, same day appointment, usually two shots, oral medication and feel 100% better that same afternoon. You can't beat that. Why can't all doctors be that caring and sensitive?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Gave me a same day appointment, which is on heard of these days. Dealt with my problem quickly and efficiently. Amazing in this day and age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Excellent Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is the most caring doctor that I have been to in my life. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was a very positive experience and I felt better that afternoon! He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I've been seeing Dr. Casey for many many years. He and his staff are WONDERFUL! A previous reviewer hit the nail on the head - it's like family, and you always leave laughing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2008
DOCTOR CASEY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
LOVE THIS DOCTOR AND OFFICE. I'VE NEVER SEEN AN OFFICE AS CLEAN AS THIS ONE. IT FEELS LIKE FAMILY HERE. I ALWAYS LEAVE LAUGHING AND FEELING BETTER WHEN I COME, NO MATTER HOW SICK I WAS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Casey III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.