The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Dario Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Dario?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Meets and exceeds all expectations. Very attentive, good listener and takes the utmost care of your medical requirements and needs. Always available in a moments notice. Wonderful human being. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Dario is very attentive and caring about his patients. I would recommend him to any of my friends...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

I liked this Doctor very much. He was kind and caring and took the time to listen. He also hired very good doctors. I saw 5 different doctors at this facility. I had to leave the office, however, and find a new doctor because I wasn't getting well. In fact, I was having additional problems. As it turns out, my high blood pressure was caused by my having needed a water pill for several years. Sometimes the most obvious can be missed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Dario for a few years and I am very pleased. He gives his full attention to the patient during the office visit and the staff follows up when necessary. Dr. Dario LISTENS to the patient!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Good Doctor

In my case he tried to handle everything himself. It took a long time to diagnose a condition. JSA Medical uses contractors and over 10 years as my primary care facility I had 7 different doctors. It's important to get a doctor who will be there for the long haul and be able to diagnose properly and be proactive in getting patients what they need. Patients shouldn't have to ask for what they need when they often wouldn't know what type of doctor they'd need to see.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Dario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. John Giglio

    Family Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0.39 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Adam Greenfield

    Dr. Adam Greenfield

    Family Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0.39 mi

    3.5
    (149)
    21
  • Dr. Deepa Subramanian

    Family Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0.85 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    15