Dr. Dennis Dario MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Port Richey, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    21%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meets and exceeds all expectations. Very attentive, good listener and takes the utmost care of your medical requirements and needs. Always available in a moments notice. Wonderful human being. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dario is very attentive and caring about his patients. I would recommend him to any of my friends...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 23rd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked this Doctor very much. He was kind and caring and took the time to listen. He also hired very good doctors. I saw 5 different doctors at this facility. I had to leave the office, however, and find a new doctor because I wasn't getting well. In fact, I was having additional problems. As it turns out, my high blood pressure was caused by my having needed a water pill for several years. Sometimes the most obvious can be missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Dario for a few years and I am very pleased. He gives his full attention to the patient during the office visit and the staff follows up when necessary. Dr. Dario LISTENS to the patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my case he tried to handle everything himself. It took a long time to diagnose a condition. JSA Medical uses contractors and over 10 years as my primary care facility I had 7 different doctors. It's important to get a doctor who will be there for the long haul and be able to diagnose properly and be proactive in getting patients what they need. Patients shouldn't have to ask for what they need when they often wouldn't know what type of doctor they'd need to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Dario, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Richey, FL.