ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Devito Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Devito?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Devito is a premier physician with spinal deformities and scoliosis. His expertise and knowledge are invaluable. He eased our minds about our daughter's surgery. We highly recommend you visit him if you have a child with severe scoliosis that needs spinal fusion surgery! Wonderful doctor! The whole process was so easy and gentle on our daughter.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Dr. Devito is an amazing skilled surgeon with a superior caring spirit. We are very pleased with the outcome of our son's back surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

He was very passionate and fatherly and caring when my daughter went through her scoliosis surgery. I am very happy with the out come, because he was experienced, passionate, very pleasant and calm and collected knowledgeable Doctor. I made the best choice for my daughter under God..and it was Dr. Devito.. I thank you for your hard work to give my daughter a joy of life..you did a wonderful job. You do care. We love you and we appreciate you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

I have seen Dr. Devito since I was very young. I have Congenital Hip Dysplasia and my left leg is significantly shorter than my right. He has always been so comforting and caring to me and my mother. He is also very intelligent and amazing at what he does. I was so young during the major things I went through, but I know he carefully and thoughtfully advised my mother and told her all she needed to know in order to make the best decisions when it came to my treatments. As I got older, he spoke to me with respect to better help me make my own decisions. The difference in my leg since the first time I saw him is unreal! I'm still not perfect, but who is? He helped me get closer. Now, I'm over 21, so I can't see him anymore. It truly breaks my heart. I wish I could stay with him. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Family of Charles Lee Cecil

When my son was 2 he had to have major spinal surgery in 2010. I was terrified as a mother. Dr. Devito was so comforting to my and my family. After 8 1/2 hours of surgery, he came out and said, "everything went very well." After 6 months he told us, "They could not have asked for better results on my son's spine!" I pray for that man everyday that he will continue to do his best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Top Rated in ALL Respects

Dr DeVito is the best. He treated us with respect and caring, gave honest advice and opinions. When he did surgery, he did great work and was honest about the result.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Devito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Stephanie Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA

    4.5
    (79)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Joshua Murphy

    Dr. Joshua Murphy

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jorge Fabregas

    Dr. Jorge Fabregas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    18