The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Dennis Fitzgerald Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 30 Comments

3.7
  • 21
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Dennis Fitzgerald?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Exceedingly rude and condescending. Front office staff cordial but Dr. Fitzgerald was another story. I am so upset with the encounter with him, I am considering stopping all of my care with Jefferson. Don't expect empathy from Dr. Fitzgerald if you have a history of perilymphatic fistulas.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Good

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great visit!

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Fitzgerald was very thorough. He had great bedside manner and he was very patient and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very experienced doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Fitzgerald is a very knowledgeable person and is willing to talk about your problems.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informative and helpful.

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I was made to feel at ease. He answered my questions and was straightforward about my condition.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ear Treatment -- ringing

Posted on October 24th, 2016

He told me some bad news about my hearing, but he explained it well. HIs nurse was also very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fitzgerald was very nice, and good listener.

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I was very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent in all areas

Posted on October 10th, 2016

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very positivuld reco][[e experience, took timeto answer many questions, would recommend.

Posted on September 28th, 2016

found him to be friendly, easy to talk,knowledable, did not feel rushed at all, answeres all my questions thoughly. he put me at ease and i would high ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience, very friendly and concerned.

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Good experience, very friendly and concerned.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good initial visit

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Good initial visit.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up Appt for punctured eardrum

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Nice doctor, nice staff. Very impressed with everyone.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Dennis Fitzgerald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.