The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Gabos Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Gabos?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr. Gabos is very thorough. His demeanor is friendly, attentive to questions & concerns. You feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Not only a wonderful doctor but human being. He will go the extra mile to make sure a patient is cared for and never feels like a number.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Pgh Press 5-4-14

Dr. Gabos, I am a UPMC employed physician caught between the 2 UPMS's. I admire your courage. You are speaking my heat and mind

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

I have recommended Dr. Gabos to family members and friends. They each share the same beliefs I have, he is the most compassionate and caring physician who is never to busy to listen and give you all the time you need. His knowledge base is oustanding. His office staff is top notch. Everyone is so caring and friendly. It is so refreshing to have a real person answer the phone and not be forced to use telephone prompts. I recommend him quite highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Gabos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Nancy Carroll

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.06 mi

    39
  • Dr. Nicole Wheeler

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.29 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Brent Hardman

    Internal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.82 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3