ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Glascock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Glascock?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Glascock?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Glascock is an awesome doctor. He fixed my heart problem. He is very thorough and has a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

As a young man, this was my first procedure in my lifetime. I was nervous and a little bit scared, but the minute Dr. Glascock and his team prepped me I was put at ease. The procedure and recovery were both quick and painless. They were also very good with informing me and my family of what to expect. I will always recommend Dr. Glascock to any family members or friends who require cardiovascular treatment or referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Dr Glascock is a wonderful Cardiologist

Dr Glascock is a wonderful Doctor, he really seems to care and will go the extra mile to find out what is going on. I have seen a few other Doctors for second opinions and I have to say Dr Glascock is the best that I have met. I would highely recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Glascock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr. Abdul Razzaq

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
  • Dr. Ranjit Bagwe

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Saint Charles, MO 0.06 mi

    54
  • Dr. George Oliver

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Charles, MO 0.06 mi

    56