Dr. Dennis Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Infectious Disease New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Great guy and very easy to talk to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Miller is spent a great deal of time with me to try to diagnosis an illness which other doctors could not figure out. He is a brilliant doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller spent alot of time with me to help me solve my medical problem. He is a very concerned,kind and smart doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
This doctor is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed going to Dr. Miller's office. He was very polite, knowledgable and he gives you 110%. Really thought he was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Great doctor, great experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Miller for more than 5 years. He and his assistant Renee are really fantastic - responsive, easygoing, compassionate and skilled. Always a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Skilled, caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor took excellent care of me when I had a serious infection. He is low key, inspires confidence and very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very focused on the patient, easygoing and low key. A pleasure to see.

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.