ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Miller Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Miller?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

his panel is full

I called to make an appointment and his secretary said, "his panel is full."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Amazing doctor! Great guy and very easy to talk to!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr Miller is spent a great deal of time with me to try to diagnosis an illness which other doctors could not figure out. He is a brilliant doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2013

Dr. Miller spent alot of time with me to help me solve my medical problem. He is a very concerned,kind and smart doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2013

This doctor is great!

I really enjoyed going to Dr. Miller's office. He was very polite, knowledgable and he gives you 110%. Really thought he was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Great doctor, great experience

I have been seeing Dr Miller for more than 5 years. He and his assistant Renee are really fantastic - responsive, easygoing, compassionate and skilled. Always a great experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Skilled, caring doctor

This doctor took excellent care of me when I had a serious infection. He is low key, inspires confidence and very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Great Doctor

Very focused on the patient, easygoing and low key. A pleasure to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Adam Penstein

    Dr. Adam Penstein

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Randy Levine

    Dr. Randy Levine

    Hematology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    38
  • Dr. Ari Klapholz

    Dr. Ari Klapholz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    New York, NY 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    33