ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Kropp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Kropp?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Kropp?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

great doctor

One of the most caring doctors

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

a well informed ,careing, compassionate, understanding doctor who takes the time to listen to patient's needs and explain in layman's language.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

A compassionate dr

Dr kropp is we think the best dr he does not judge u on ur weight or put u down he is a sweet gentle kind dr and we love u dr kropp ur one of the best 5 star dr thank u

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

THE FINEST DOCTOR ANYWHERE

IF I WAIT 25 MINUTES FOR HIM HE SPENDS 30 MINUTES WITH ME AND SHOWS HE CARES!! GREAT DOCTOR!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

The finest Doctor anywhere

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Long time patient

I have received excellent care from Dr. Kropp and his staff for over 30 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

superb

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Great family doctor

I have been a patient of dr. Kropp's since I moved to this area 22 years ago. He is an outstanding doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Thank you Dr. Kropp

Excellent, caring, thorough physician. I actually enjoy going to his office. Dr. Kropp takes his time with his patients. Sometimes the wait is long but that is because he is thorough with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Best Doctor

Dr. Kropp has been my primary caregiver for 20 years. He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Although the wait time is lengthy, he spends time with you, listens, never rushes and has great bed side manner. 5 stars!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Kropp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Stephanie Watkins

    Family Medicine

    Drexel Hill, PA 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Theodore Colterelli

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Drexel Hill, PA 0.54 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Jamie Redwing

    Dr. Jamie Redwing

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    Drexel Hill, PA 0.61 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    27