Overall Review

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a well informed ,careing, compassionate, understanding doctor who takes the time to listen to patient's needs and explain in layman's language.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
A compassionate dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kropp is we think the best dr he does not judge u on ur weight or put u down he is a sweet gentle kind dr and we love u dr kropp ur one of the best 5 star dr thank u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
THE FINEST DOCTOR ANYWHERE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IF I WAIT 25 MINUTES FOR HIM HE SPENDS 30 MINUTES WITH ME AND SHOWS HE CARES!! GREAT DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The finest Doctor anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received excellent care from Dr. Kropp and his staff for over 30 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Great family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr. Kropp's since I moved to this area 22 years ago. He is an outstanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Thank you Dr. Kropp
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, thorough physician. I actually enjoy going to his office. Dr. Kropp takes his time with his patients. Sometimes the wait is long but that is because he is thorough with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Best Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kropp has been my primary caregiver for 20 years. He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Although the wait time is lengthy, he spends time with you, listens, never rushes and has great bed side manner. 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Kropp, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Kenis

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hart

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theresa Birardi

9 years experience

4.2 of 5