Dr. Dennis Kropp DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Drexel Hill, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring doctors
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a well informed ,careing, compassionate, understanding doctor who takes the time to listen to patient's needs and explain in layman's language.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
A compassionate dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr kropp is we think the best dr he does not judge u on ur weight or put u down he is a sweet gentle kind dr and we love u dr kropp ur one of the best 5 star dr thank u
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
THE FINEST DOCTOR ANYWHERE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IF I WAIT 25 MINUTES FOR HIM HE SPENDS 30 MINUTES WITH ME AND SHOWS HE CARES!! GREAT DOCTOR!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The finest Doctor anywhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received excellent care from Dr. Kropp and his staff for over 30 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Great family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr. Kropp's since I moved to this area 22 years ago. He is an outstanding doctor.

3.7 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Thank you Dr. Kropp
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring, thorough physician. I actually enjoy going to his office. Dr. Kropp takes his time with his patients. Sometimes the wait is long but that is because he is thorough with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Best Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kropp has been my primary caregiver for 20 years. He is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Although the wait time is lengthy, he spends time with you, listens, never rushes and has great bed side manner. 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Kropp, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Drexel Hill, PA.