ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Kubinski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Kubinski?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Kubinski?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Dr. Kubinski is an excellent Urologist

I wish Dr. Kubinski had been my first Urologist. The first Urologist I saw performed a surgery that went bad. I hadn't checked out his reviews beforehand but later searched for another Urologist and chose Dr. Kubinski. I couldn't be happier with him. He is highly skilled and listens as well as explains so you can understand. If you get an appointment with Dr. Kubinski, you wont be disappointed and you will be in good hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

retired

Can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Kubinski. Not only very competent but also just a regular guy. Not a prima dona like many doctors. I have already recommended him to a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Took my left kidney out when I was 18.... He's the man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wonderful dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Dr Kubinski was very professional in explaining the requirement for doing a biopsy and the high probability of the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Spectacular

He instantly inspires confidence. Sincere and compassionate. Very well versed. Has operated on me twice with great outcomes.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

Excellent bedside manner, knowledge & concern.

I have suffered with IC for 22 years and have seen MANY, MANY Urologists, most of whom were dismissive, wrote IC off as "in my head" or told me I "just drank too much water" and left me to suffer. Dr. Kubinski really cared. I was beyond hope when I saw him and he is not only very knowledgeable of IC and acknowledges it as a true & painful disease, but he cares. He goes above and beyond to help ease the pain and help. He's not only a great doctor, but his bedside manner and genuine kind heart is rare in the medical field these days. I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR

I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH BEFORE DECIDING ON DR KUBINSKI TO DO MY ROBOTIC PROSTATECTOMY. I CHOSE HIM BASED UPON GREAT WORD OF MOUTH. I AM ECSTATIC THAT I DID. FOR SUCH A YOUNG MAN HE CARED FOR ME WITH GREAT SKILL, KNOWLEDGE, AND CONFIDENCE, BUT ALSO WITH GREAT HONESTY, COMPASSION, AND HUMILITY. HE IS A SPECIAL PERSON. AND I AM DOING FANTASTIC!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

An AMAZING Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

If you have prostate cancer DO NOT see anybody but Dr. K.

Great Surgeon.Straight shooter.Fantastic bedside manner.He took out my prostate for cancer and I'm so glad I chose him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

The best

Easily the best surgeon I've ever met in terms of people skills, compassion, knowledge, and ability

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

May be the perfect doctor

I was at first nervous when I met him as he is young and sooo attractive. But he put me at ease and made me so comfortable. He was knowledgeable, interested, and explained his thought process to me so that I could understand it. I wanted to give him a hug when I left.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Kubinski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

  • Dr. Jonathan Picard

    Dr. Jonathan Picard

    Urology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Mary James

    Dr. Mary James

    Urology, General Surgery

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Stanley Hall

    Dr. Stanley Hall

    Urology

    Mount Pleasant, SC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    24