Overall Review

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Kubinski. Not only very competent but also just a regular guy. Not a prima dona like many doctors. I have already recommended him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my left kidney out when I was 18.... He's the man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kubinski was very professional in explaining the requirement for doing a biopsy and the high probability of the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Spectacular
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He instantly inspires confidence. Sincere and compassionate. Very well versed. Has operated on me twice with great outcomes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
Excellent bedside manner, knowledge & concern.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered with IC for 22 years and have seen MANY, MANY Urologists, most of whom were dismissive, wrote IC off as "in my head" or told me I "just drank too much water" and left me to suffer. Dr. Kubinski really cared. I was beyond hope when I saw him and he is not only very knowledgeable of IC and acknowledges it as a true & painful disease, but he cares. He goes above and beyond to help ease the pain and help. He's not only a great doctor, but his bedside manner and genuine kind heart is rare in the medical field these days. I highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2011
ONE OF A KIND DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH BEFORE DECIDING ON DR KUBINSKI TO DO MY ROBOTIC PROSTATECTOMY. I CHOSE HIM BASED UPON GREAT WORD OF MOUTH. I AM ECSTATIC THAT I DID. FOR SUCH A YOUNG MAN HE CARED FOR ME WITH GREAT SKILL, KNOWLEDGE, AND CONFIDENCE, BUT ALSO WITH GREAT HONESTY, COMPASSION, AND HUMILITY. HE IS A SPECIAL PERSON. AND I AM DOING FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An AMAZING Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
If you have prostate cancer DO NOT see anybody but Dr. K.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Surgeon.Straight shooter.Fantastic bedside manner.He took out my prostate for cancer and I'm so glad I chose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
The best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easily the best surgeon I've ever met in terms of people skills, compassion, knowledge, and ability
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2009
May be the perfect doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was at first nervous when I met him as he is young and sooo attractive. But he put me at ease and made me so comfortable. He was knowledgeable, interested, and explained his thought process to me so that I could understand it. I wanted to give him a hug when I left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Kubinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Donaldson

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary James

8 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Hall

23 years experience

4.4 of 5