The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Lenhart Jr Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Lenhart Jr?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Breast Reduction

Knows what he is doing! Excellent surgeon! Happy with my breast reduction results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

He is a wonderful doctor. He has tremendous bedside manner and is very detail-oriented. I would definitely go to him again if need be and would recommend my friends and family to go as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Exceeded expectations

I was referred for bilateral breast RE-reconstruction.I had no knowledge of this Dr. and no other option in my area. I was impressed immediately that he picked up on my mild scoliosis, and the time he spent considering how to repair things. I have had multiple repairs over 25 years. He did an excellent job, my husband was astonished and my surgery went without a hitch. The best experience and results I have ever had, this surgeon is an artist, no doubt.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Great Work

I had a breast reduction with him and he was very professional during the whole visit and surgery. His office is very easy to deal with and very nice staff. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

good job

excellent hand work, the valley really appreciates his medical help & work that he puts in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2009

Repaired Tendon is hand

The Tendon was cut on the knuckle and he did a fine job repairing it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2008

poor surgery

I had a breast augmentation with him; I went to my scheduled check up one week later at his office only to find out that he had moved out of state to AZ and now I see he has moved to AK. How wonderful is that?? He could inform his patients that he is leaving and give a refferal for follow-ups.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Lenhart Jr is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.

  • Dr. Philip Morgan

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Walla Walla, WA 0.72 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    43