ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Liston Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Liston?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Terrible staff, wouldn't return calls

Referred from primary care Physician. Made called to schedule appointment. Staff took all my information (and insurance info) said would check with doctor his schedule and call me back before 5:00pm or 10:00am next day. No return call and left 2 messages. Finally returned call this morning to say doctor is not taking new patients. Why not just say that on the original call. Thanks for wasting 4 days and my time. After reading reviews better to find a different doctor.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Dr Liston and his staff are excellent! He really cares about patients and takes time with them. I would highly recommend his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

patient

miserable doctor spends no time with you. makes a diagnosis is 5 min. terrible office staff very unprofessional just like him.. stay away horrible doctor

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Terrible doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

This doctor does not have compassion for his patients. Stay away! There are many other doctors out there who really care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Have been seeing Dr. Liston for about 4 years. In that time I don't think I have ever waited more that 10 min. He has always been kind, never rushing me, and very good at working out the medications. Very professional but not cold.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Stay away

terrable person he will not return a phone call for over a week

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Liston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Francisco Cruz

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Antoine

    Dr. Robert Antoine

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.35 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    34
  • Dr. Paula-Ann Francis

    Psychiatry

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.35 mi

    2.5
    (47)
    16