ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Mcnally Is this you?
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Mcnally?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

He saved my life. He found my cancer 2 1/2 yrs ago and sent me Mitchell Cancer Clinic and I am cancer free now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Not great!

He is rude and old his advise is outdated and he is very odd mannered. Runs late and is seriously obnoxious with bad bed side manners. He rushes!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

A good doctor and a really sweet guy!!!

Dr. Mcnally is a very good doctor who really cares about his patients. His office is clean, runs efficiently with a staff that is friendly, and makes it all run like clockwork. See you next time doc!! :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

Dr. McNally is the best OB/GYN ever! Not only does he take the time to answer any and all questions a patient may have, he truly cares about his patients. He is very smart but still manages to keep a great since of humor. I would and have recommend him as a doctor to all my family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

The most wonderful Dr. in the world

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

NONIE SMITH RN

this doctor and his office staff are excellent.I have been a patient of his for several years and wouldn't change.I have also watched him at work with other patients in the hospital where he works and he takes excellent care of his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Mcnally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Foley, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Brown Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Foley, AL 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. William Roy Jr

    Dr. William Roy Jr

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Foley, AL 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. James West Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Foley, AL 0.19 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    29