The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Mogle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Mogle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Mogle?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

excellent pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

The best doctor ever! He is great and informative. He helps me significantly be a great parent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Never rushes me! Great with my kids and makes them smile. Accurate diagnosis every time!

Dr Mogle is the best doctor! I wish my kids weren't getting older! I already had to transfer one of my kids from Dr Mogle when she turned 18. I drive 40 minutes to see him. He always takes time with us and I have never felt rushed. He is very caring and funny. My kids love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

He was my peds. doctor and now he has had all of my 6 kids. He is absolutely wonderful! ! I was seriously scared of shots. He would personally be there and talk like Donald duck and make me laugh. Before i knwe it he was done. I am now almost 38 and i still think he is the best doctor i ever had!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

For the 16-years we have been taking our three children to Dr. Mogle, we have always been made to feel like our childrens welfare is very important. Thank you Dr. Mogle for the great job you do!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

AWESOME doctor, would recommend to everyone. Cares for his patients and their families.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

I am a mother of five and I have been going to Dr. Mogle for 14 years now. I drive almost 30 minutes to go to his office and it is totally worth it! Dr. Mogle genuinely loves my children and looks out for their best interest. He has even called me at home several times when my children are really sick and has at times returned my phone messages personally. He always puts his computer down at the end of each visit and looks me in the eye to make sure that I have had all questions answered. I leave the office confident that he values me as a mom and he values my children. Thank you Dr. Mogle!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Mogle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Janelle Stutzman

    Dr. Janelle Stutzman

    Pediatrics

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Nicki Cain-Rinckey

    Dr. Nicki Cain-Rinckey

    Pediatrics

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Budinsky

    Pediatrics

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    9