ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Napier Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Napier?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

So upset he had to retire!

Dr Napier delivered all three of my children, nursed me through menopause. and then did my hysterectomy for fibroids. He is such a carefull, compassionate and gentle man......I am so upset he had to retire due to back problems after a bad accident!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

The best ob/gyn ever !

Dr Napier delivered all five of my children......the most gentle and caring doctor I have ever been to see! I'm just upset he had to retire due to a severe back injury from a car accident......just another reason to hate Jefferson Avenue!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Great person, excellent doctor!

Takes care of all the females in our family - over a dozen so far! My only regret is he stopped delivering babies. Worth any wait caused by office emergencies.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

Delivered my daughter 15 years ago and did numerous other female things and is one of the most gentle and caring Dr's you can go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Napier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Laura Cordes

    Dr. Laura Cordes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0.01 mi

    18
  • Dr. Deneishia Fisher

    Dr. Deneishia Fisher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. Teresa Tan

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Newport News, VA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (70)
    13