ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dennis Nigro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Nigro?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dennis Nigro?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr, Nigro gave me back my youth with my facelift....everyone thought I just looked wonderful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2009

doesn't matter

Dr Nigro did a wonderful job on my daughter's nose when it was broken in a volleyball accident. In addition, he went our of his way to find someone to construct a special mask so that she could play while it healed. That said, the dear man is no longer with us having lost a battle to cancer in Aug 2009.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2009

Stay far Away

I had a full facelift including the ears and breast lift. HORRIBLE!!!! My breasts are exactly the way they were before surgery, my ear lobes are uneven by an inch. my chin is uneven with a big scar, he cut all the way around to the center of my back for some reason. and now I have disgusting unsightly scars on my back. I am so hateful. All the references checked out but now I believe they were family members.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2008

great results

good staff--great results, just like the friends who referred me there Was quite surprised when I interviewed doctors the pettiness of some of the other surgeoms--not in Dr Nigro's office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dennis Nigro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encinitas, CA.

  • Dr. William Flynn

    Plastic Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Brian Daly

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Plastic Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. John Seul

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Plastic Surgery

    Encinitas, CA 0.14 mi

    13