Dr. Dennis Rivero MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Muskogee, OK

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your just a number instead of a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
administrative assistant
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Husband had hip replacement I had pins put in hand years apart, great experience would definitely recommend him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rivero replaced my hip and I was back doing everything I did before the fracture within 4-6 weeks. Great job!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Rivero performed right hip rivision in 2004 I have not had a problem since no pain at all after rivision. Excellent Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome. I had my hip replaced by him when I was 37. My leg was shorter than the other and now i don't limp and my pain is gone. No one can even tell that I have had a total L. hip replacement. My quality of life has dramaticaly improved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
1st Hand Info
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with Dr Dennis Rivero and I have to say this is one of the best Physicians I have ever worked with. He not only is World Ren-owned for his reconstructions and taking care of High Risk Patients, he is very professional. I have never heard a patient complain about him,even MD's choose him for their own surgery. We had patients travel from afar just to see him. Just a Great asset to Medicine
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great doctor and human being

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dennis Rivero, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.